Poppy Patchwork


My little bit of this big World

Sunday, 9 January 2011

ABC's

ABC's of me...


A - Age: 55
B - Bed size: Kingsize
C - Chore you hate: Laundry
D - Dog's name: We did have trampas, a boxer, now we have a cat Grace
E - Essential start of the day item: Coffee
F - Favorite color: purple to wear, or green to decorate in the house
G - Gold or Silver: Gold
H - Height: 5'4
I - Instruments you play: None
J - Job: Out of work, admin office
K - Kids: Two daughers, also Kev has two son's and a daughter
L - Living arrangements: married
M - Music you love: Most every thing
N - Nicknames: Mojo
O - Overnight hospital stay at hospital: loads mainly surgery
P - Pet Peeve: being late for anything
Q - Quote from a movie: I only told them to blow the bloody doors off, Italian Job
R - Right handed or left: Right
S - Siblings: 2 sisters and 5 brothers
T - Time you wake up: 8ish
U - Underwear: it has to be from Marks and Spencers
V - Vegetable you dislike: Brussel sprouts, cabbage, and loads more
W - Workout Style: walking with hubby
X - X-rays you've had: dental, had a bone density done in December
Y - Yummy food you make: muffins, Spanish omelette and soups
Z - The best place to visit: Family or any where with sunshine

...and now you know my ABC's, won't you play along with me?
Thanks to Tammy for this

1 comment:

Denise said...

Mojo? How fitting! Love it! And you are one of 8? Wow! You hate laundry - I understand - it is NEVER done! lol

Thanks for sharing!

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails